Kontakt

Ludowy Klub Sportowy FENIKS Opoczno

Adres email: kontakt@ksfeniks.pl

tel. 500 234 636


Formularz kontaktowy:

Imię i nazwisko (wymagane)

Adres email (wymagane)

Temat

Treść wiadomości

 logofull

Grzegorz Brzeski
Prezes Zarządu
email: gbrzeski@ksfeniks.pl


Marcin Tokarski
Wiceprezes Zarządu
email: mtokarski@ksfeniks.pl


Arkadiusz Lipiec
Wiceprezes Zarządu
email: alipiec@ksfeniks.pl


Piotr Jesionek
Skarbnik
email: pjesionek@ksfeniks.pl


Damian Tokarski
Sekretarz
email: dtokarski@ksfeniks.pl


 Łukasz Knapik
Przewodniczący Komisji Rewizyjnej
email: lknapik@ksfeniks.pl